A #BookHuggles Author Spotlight with Maggie E. Hall!
Dec14

A #BookHuggles Author Spotlight with Maggie E. Hall!

Maggie E. Hall   Author Links: Website   |   Twitter   |   Goodreads Traveler. Author. Designer. THE CONSPIRACY OF US (YA thriller/code-breaking/secret societies/Paris/Istanbul/kissing) out now, sequel MAP OF FATES out 3/2016.     We’re holding an amazing contest over on Instagram on the hashtag #bookhuggles, where authors are posting pics of themselves with their books and readers are posting pics of their favorite books or current reads. There’s three gift boxes full of books and surprises for US addresses and a $50 Amazon gift card for international addresses up for grabs that will be rewarded to winners of the contest. See the ad below for all the details on how to enter and participate in this event. Today’s featured author is Maggie E. Hall and her novels THE CONSPIRACY OF US and MAP OF FATES …   Title: The Conspiracy of Us Author: Maggie Hall Series: The Conspiracy of Us, #1 Publication Date: January 13th, 2015 Publisher: G. P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers Summary from Goodreads: A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance–perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West’s newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead. To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle—beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family–but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she’s falling in love with. Buy Links: Amazon   |   Barnes & Noble   |   iTunes   |   Kobo   Title: Map of Fates Author: Maggie Hall Series: The Conspiracy of Us, #2 Publication Date: March 8th, 2016 Publisher: G. P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers Summary from Goodreads: Two weeks. That’s how long it took for Avery West’s ordinary life to change forever: In two weeks, she discovered she was heiress to a powerful secret society known as the Circle, learned her mother was taken hostage by the Circle’s enemies, and fell for a boy she’s not allowed to love,...

Read More